There are no products in your cart. Perhaps the item you chose is sold out.
Wisconsin Vaping and Tobacco Laws: What You Need to Know
- Posted on
- By Pro Clouds Supply
Wisconsin has a number of laws and rules about how tobacco products, like vaping products, can be used and sold. The legal age to purchase tobacco products in Wisconsin is currently 18 years old, but this could change in the future if the state's laws are updated to reflect the federal Tobacco 21 law. Also, e-liquid used in prefilled pods and cartridges is taxed 5 cents per milliliter in Wisconsin, and vaping is banned in many public places. To make sure they are following the law, stores must check the ages of their customers and keep up with any changes.